Staff


Exterior corner of JJC City Center Campus

on this page:

City Center Campus

Beth Ardaugh
Connect to Your Future
Career Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1412
Email: bardaugh@jjc.edu

Candace Brown
Connect to Your Future
Workforce Development Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-1509
Email: cabrown@jjc.edu

Andrea Cambray
Connect to Your Future
Employment Specialist

Phone: (815) 280-1440
Email: acambray@jjc.edu

Patrick Hall
Connect to Your Future
Employer Relation's Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-1524
Email: phall@jjc.edu

Cody Dailey
Connect to Your Future
Career Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1520
Email: cdailey@jjc.edu

Kelly Fox
Connect to Your Future
Case Management Specialist

Phone: (815) 280-1513
Email: kelfox@jjc.edu

Jenny Govoni
Employment and Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1441
Email: jgovoni@jjc.edu

Ramien Manson
Connect to Your Future
Career Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1517
Email: rmanson@jjc.edu

Keri Peter
Workforce Skills Manager
Phone: (815) 280-1416
Email: kpeter@jjc.edu

Nick Romano
Connect to Your Future
Career Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1559
Email: nromano@jjc.edu

Lynn Svetlecich
Office Supervisor
Phone: (815) 280-1526
Email: lsvetlec@jjc.edu

William White
Career Resource Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1500
Email: wwhite@jjc.edu

 

Morris Education Center

Sarah Hintze
Manager, Workforce Skills and Morris Education Center
Phone: (815) 280-6824
Email: shintze@jjc.edu

Griselda Martinez
Office Manager
Phone: (815) 280-6822
Email: gmartine@jjc.edu

Meg Barton
Workforce Development Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-6823
Email: mbarton@jjc.edu

Dana Grunwald
Workforce Development Specialist
(815) 280-6825
Email: dgrunwal@jjc.edu